Store Location

Makati City

Now OPEN in NEW LOCATION! Kindly refer below for location map

9304 Kamagong Cor., Dungon St., San Antonio Village, Makati City

(02) 8-519-8375
Mobile: (+639)39 913 3605

ceii.makati.sales1 / ceii.makati.sales2 / ceii.makati.sales3

makati@awdsph.com

Monday - Friday : 10am to 5pm
Saturday : 10am to 4pm
Sunday : Closed

Anilao

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

Units 9 & 10 R+M Center, Anilao Market Mabini, Batangas

(043) 410-1054
Mobile: (+63)998 565 6914

anilao@awdsph.com

ceii.anilao.sales

Tuesday - Saturday : 10am to 5pm
Closed on Sunday & Monday

Alona

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

La Isla Blu Building, Alona Beach Tawala, Panglao, Bohol

(038) 427-1073
Mobile: (+63)998 565 6916

alona@awdsph.com

ceii.bohol.sales

Monday - Friday : 10am to 5pm
Saturday : 10am to 4pm
Closed on Sunday

Dumaguete

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

JBC Bldg. Dr. V Locsin Street Dumaguete City

(035) 523 3037
Mobile: (+63)998 565 6917

dumaguete@awdsph.com

ceii.dumaguete.sales

Monday - Friday : 10am to 5pm
Saturday : 10am to 4pm
Closed on Sunday

Cebu City

Now OPEN in NEW LOCATION! Kindly refer below for location map and modified operating hours

60 Legaspi St. Cebu City (Beside Cebu JL Hardware)

(032) 234-4100
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5869

cebu@awdsph.com

cebubranch1 / cebubranch3 / ceii.cebu01.2014

Monday - Friday : 10am to 5pm
Saturday : 10am to 4pm
Closed on Sunday

Mactan

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

Bagumbayan 2, Maribago Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan

(032) 239-2775 / (032) 492-0122
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5861

mactan@awdsph.com

mactan.branch / mactan.branch2 / mactan.branch3

Monday - Friday : 10am to 5pm
Saturday : 10am to 4pm
Closed on Sunday

Puerto Galera

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

Sabang Beach, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro

(043) 287 3172
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5867

puertogalera@awdsph.com

puertogalera1 / awds.puerto.galera.2

Monday - Friday : 10am to 5pm
Saturday : 10am to 4pm
Closed on Sunday

Boracay

Now OPEN in NEW LOCATION! Kindly refer below for location map and modified operating hours

Block 1 - Unit #11, Phase 1, D'mall Balabag , Boracay, Malay , Aklan

(036) 288-5615
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5920

boracay@awdsph.com

awds-boracay1 / awds_boracay

Monday - Friday : 10am to 5pm
Saturday : 10am to 4pm
Closed on Sunday

Coron

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

One Averee Bay Hotel, Don Pedro St., Reclamation Area, Barangay Poblacion 3, Coron, Palawan 5316

Mobile: (+63)998 595 5373

coron@awdsph.com

coron@aquaventurewhitetip.com

Monday - Friday : 10am to 3pm
Closed on Saturday and Sunday

El Nido

Temporarily closed due to Community Quarantine

Unit 21 Vanilla Beach, Sitio Marimegmeg, El Nido, Palawan

(02) 8-519-8375 / (02) 8-519-8376 / (02) 8-846-8344
Mobile: (+639)39 913 3605
Mobile: (+63) 919 074 9432

elnido@awdsph.com

elnido@aquaventurewhitetip.com

Temporarily Closed

Moalboal

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

Brgy. Basdiot, Panagsama Road, Moalboal, Cebu

+63 919 073 7413

moalboal@awdsph.com

awds moalboal

Monday - Friday : 10am to 5pm
Saturday : 10am to 4pm
Closed on Sunday

Ermita Branch is now moved to Makati Branch

Come visit us at our Makati Branch in Kamagong Cor., Dungon St. All existing emails and mobile numbers of Ermita Branch are still working. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Unit 101-106 Joncor II Bldg. #1362 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila

(02) 8-708-9993 / (02) 8-708-9992
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5868

ermita@aquaventurewhitetip.com

ceii.sales.manila1 / ceii.sales.manila2 / ceii.sales.manila3

Closed

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

The product has been added to your cart.

Continue shopping View Cart