Store Location

Makati City

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

9304 Kamagong Cor., Dungon St., San Antonio Village, Makati City

(02) 8-519-8375 / (02) 8-519-8376 / (02) 8-846-8344
Mobile: (+639)39 913 3605

ceii.makati.sales1 / ceii.makati.sales2 / ceii.makati.sales3

makati@awdsph.com

Monday - Friday : 10am to 3pm
Closed on Saturday & Sunday

Anilao

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

Units 9 & 10 R+M Center, Anilao Market Mabini, Batangas

(043) 410-1054
Mobile: (+63)998 565 6914

anilao@awdsph.com

ceii.anilao.sales

Tuesday - Saturday : 10am to 5pm
Closed on Sunday & Monday

Alona

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

La Isla Blu Building, Alona Beach Tawala, Panglao, Bohol

(038) 427-1073
Mobile: (+63)998 565 6916

alona@awdsph.com

ceii.bohol.sales

Monday - Friday : 10am to 3pm
Closed on Saturday & Sunday

Dumaguete

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

JBC Bldg. Dr. V Locsin Street Dumaguete City

(035) 523 3037
Mobile: (+63)998 565 6917

dumaguete@awdsph.com

ceii.dumaguete.sales

Monday - Friday : 10am to 3pm
Closed on Saturday & Sunday

Cebu City

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

Unit 14 Borromeo Arcade Building F. Ramos St., Cebu City

(032) 254-2623 / (032) 412-5561
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5869
Fax: (+6332)254 3364

cebu@awdsph.com

cebubranch1 / cebubranch3 / ceii.cebu01.2014

Monday - Friday : 10am to 3pm
Closed on Saturday & Sunday

Mactan

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

Bagumbayan 2, Maribago Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan

(032) 239-2775 / (032) 492-0122
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5861

mactan@awdsph.com

mactan.branch / mactan.branch2 / mactan.branch3

Monday - Friday : 10am to 3pm
Closed on Saturday & Sunday

Puerto Galera

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

Sabang Beach, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro

(043) 287 3172
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5867

puertogalera@awdsph.com

puertogalera1 / awds.puerto.galera.2

Monday to Saturday : 10am to 5pm
Closed on Sundays

Boracay

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

Stall # 109, D’Mall D’ Boracay, Phase 4 Station 2, Balabag, Boracay Island

(036) 288-5615
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5920

boracay@awdsph.com

awds-boracay1 / awds_boracay

Monday - Friday : 10am to 3pm
Closed on Saturday & Sunday

Coron

Temporarily closed due to Community Quarantine

One Averee Bay Hotel, Don Pedro St., Reclamation Area, Barangay Poblacion 3, Coron, Palawan 5316

Mobile: (+63)998 595 5373

coron@awdsph.com

coron@aquaventurewhitetip.com

Monday, Wednesday & Friday : 10am - 3pm
Closed on Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday

El Nido

Temporarily closed due to Community Quarantine

Unit 21 Vanilla Beach, Sitio Marimegmeg, El Nido, Palawan

(02) 8-519-8375 / (02) 8-519-8376 / (02) 8-846-8344
Mobile: (+639)39 913 3605
Mobile: (+63) 919 074 9432

elnido@awdsph.com

elnido@aquaventurewhitetip.com

Temporarily Closed

Moalboal

Now OPEN! Kindly refer below for modified operating hours

Brgy. Basdiot, Panagsama Road, Moalboal, Cebu

+63 919 073 7413

moalboal@awdsph.com

awds moalboal

Monday - Friday : 10am to 3pm
Closed on Saturday & Sunday

Ermita Branch is now moved to Makati Branch

Come visit us at our Makati Branch in Kamagong corner Sacred Heart St. All existing emails and mobile numbers of Ermita Branch are still working. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Unit 101-106 Joncor II Bldg. #1362 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila

(02) 8-708-9993 / (02) 8-708-9992
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5868

ermita@aquaventurewhitetip.com

ceii.sales.manila1 / ceii.sales.manila2 / ceii.sales.manila3

Closed

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
 

Updated Operation Hours

The following branches are already operational:
  • Makati (at our new BABS Building): Monday - Friday (10am - 3pm)
  • Puerto Galera: Monday - Saturday (10am - 5pm)
  • Anilao: Tuesday - Saturday (10am - 5pm)
  • Boracay, Dumaguete, Cebu City, Mactan, Alona, Moalboal: Monday - Friday (10am - 3pm)

Coron and El Nido will resume operation soon, please click for contact info and location map.

Service Centers in Manila and Cebu are OPEN and operational but onsite repair visits are not yet possible.
 

The product has been added to your cart.

Continue shopping View Cart