Store Location

Makati City

Sorry, we're closed

Unit 101-102 Metropolitan Terraces Condominium corner of Sacred Heart and Kamagong Streets San Antonio Village, Makati City

(+632)519 8375 / (+632)519 8376
Mobile: (+63)939 913 3605

ceii.makati.sales1 / ceii.makati.sales2 / ceii.makati.sales3

makati@aquaventurewhitetip.com

Mon to Fri 09:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed on Sundays

Ermita, Manila

Sorry, we're closed

Unit 101-106 Joncor II Bldg. #1362 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila

Finance (+632) 708 9996 Sales (+632) 708 9997
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5868

ermita@aquaventurewhitetip.com

ceii.sales.manila1 / ceii.sales.manila2 / ceii.sales.manila3

Monday to Friday : 09:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Saturday : 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Closed on Sundays

Anilao

Units 9 & 10 R+M Center, Anilao Market Mabini, Batangas

Mobile: (+63)998 565 6914

anilao@aquaventurewhitetip.com

ceii.anilao.sales

Tuesday to Friday : 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Saturday : 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Closed on Sundays & Mondays

Alona

La Isla Blu Building, Alona Beach Tawala, Panglao, Bohol

Mobile: (+63)998 565 6916

alona@aquaventurewhitetip.com

ceii.bohol.sales

Monday to Friday : 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Saturday : 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Closed on Sundays

Dumaguete

Sorry, we're closed

JBC Bldg. Dr. V Locsin Street Dumaguete City

Mobile: (+63)998 565 6917

dumaguete@aquaventurewhitetip.com

ceii.dumaguete.sales

Monday to Friday : 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Saturday : 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Closed on Sundays

Cebu City

Sorry, we're closed

Unit 14 Borromeo Arcade Building F. Ramos St., Cebu City

(+6332) 4125561 / 2542623
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5869
Fax: (+6332)254 3364

cebu@aquaventurewhitetip.com

cebubranch1 / cebubranch3 / ceii.cebu01.2014

Monday to Friday : 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Saturday : 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Closed on Sundays

Mactan

Sorry, we're closed

Bagumbayan 2, Maribago Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan

(+6332) 492 0122 / 239 2775
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5861

mactan@aquaventurewhitetip.com

mactan.branch / mactan.branch2 / mactan.branch3

Monday to Friday : 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Saturday : 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Closed on Sundays

Puerto Galera

Sabang Beach, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro

(+6343) 287 3172
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5867

puertogalera@aquaventurewhitetip.com

puertogalera1 / awds.puerto.galera.2

Monday to Friday : 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Saturday : 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed on Sundays

Boracay

Stall # 109, D’Mall D’ Boracay, Phase 4 Station 2, Balabag, Boracay Island

(+6336) 288 5615
Mobile: (+63)920 955 5920

boracay@aquaventurewhitetip.com

awds-boracay1 / awds_boracay

Monday to Friday : 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Saturday : 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed on Sundays

Coron

One Averee Bay Hotel, Don Pedro St., Reclamation Area, Barangay Poblacion 3, Coron, Palawan 5316

(048) 244 1492
Mobile: (+63)998 595 5373 / (+63)917 500 8608

coron@aquaventurewhitetip.com

coron@aquaventurewhitetip.com

Monday to Friday : 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Saturday : 10:00 AM to 06:00 PM
Closed on Sundays

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

The product has been added to your cart.

Continue shopping View Cart